Delegados PDI

Junta PDI-Funcionario

Nombre Telefono E-mail Centro
Pilar R. Chamorro Pascual 851321 chamorro@unizar.es EPS
Lydia Gil Huerta 841566 lydiagil@unizar.es F. Veterinaria
Josefina Villar Jimenez 841189 jjmvil@unizar.es F. Ciencias

Comité PDI- Laboral

Zaragoza

Nombre Telefono E-mail Centro
Miguel Garcia Garces 845607 mggarces@unizar.es EINA
María G. Gomez y Patino 844043 mariagp@unizar.es F. FyL
Noelia Gonzalez Orti 841564 noegorti@unizar.es F. Veterinaria

Huesca

Nombre Telefono E-mail Centro
Juan J. Soler Sarradell 851421 jjsoler@unizar.es F. CCSD

Teruel

Nombre Telefono E-mail Centro
Yolanda Vellisca Gonzalez   vellisca@unizar.es F. CSH
M. Carmen Aguilar Martín 861144 caguilar@unizar.es F. CSH
Fermin E. Garcia Esteban 861351 fegarcia@unizar.es F. CSH

Delegados Sindicales

Junta PDI-Funcionario

Nombre Telefono E-mail Centro
Isabel Otal Gil 841742 otali@unizar.es F. Medicina
Begoña Perez Calle 844969 bperez@unizar.es F. Eco y Emp

Comité PDI-Laboral

Nombre Telefono E-mail Centro
Frank R. Pilcher 841516 rpilcher@unizar.es F. F y L
Marisol Soria Aznar   msoria@unizar.es F. Medicina
L M M J V S D
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 

Afíliate

afilíate

Oposiciones Universidad de Zaragoza

La Voz Sindical